Wilson Phillips debut self titled album cover

Wilson Phillips debut self titled album


In stock

Categories: ,

Wilson Phillips debut self titled album featuring

1. Hold On
2. Release Me
3. Impulsive
4. Next To You (Someday I’ll Be)
5. You’re In Love
6. Over and Over
7. Reason To Believe
8. Ooh You’re Gold
9. Eyes Like Twins
10. Dream Is Still Alive

The daughters of The Mamas and Papas band joined together to make this hit album.

Disk in good second hand condition and all disks are tested.

$2. postage NZ $4. postage worldwide.

International p&p includes safe packaging, original cd and all liners but no plastic jewel case.

New Zealanders get safe packaging and everything included. We guarantee the disk will arrive safely but sometimes the jewel case (especially the front cover corner tabs) will not survive the trip. It usually makes it but we cannot guarantee it.

Brand new plastic jewel cases can be bought in bulk at the warehouse and most music shops.