Sybils self titled album CD


In stock

Categories: ,

Sybils self titled album

1. Don’t Make Me Over
2. Love’s Calling
3. I Wanna Be Where You Are
4. Crazy For You – (with Salt ‘N Pepa)
5. Bad Beats Suite
6. Walk On By
7. Take Me Away
8. Give It To Me
9. Living For The Moment
10. Can’t Wait (On Tomorrow)
11. We’re Gonna Make It Work This Time
12. In My Dreams

Disk has a few small surface scuffs but tested and plays well. Jewel case scruffy.

NZ $2. New Zealand postage.
NZ $4. Worldwide postage.




Shipping & Payment Details

International p&p includes safe cardboard packaging, original cd and all liners but no plastic jewel case. New Zealanders get safe packaging and everything included. We guarantee the disk will arrive safely but sometimes the jewel case (especially the front cover corner tabs) will not survive the trip. It usually makes it but we cannot guarantee it. Brand new plastic jewel cases can be bought in bulk at the warehouse and most music shops.