Sue Foley, Without a Warning CD


In stock

Categories: ,
 Sue Foley, Without a Warning CD

1. Come into My Arms
2. Ruby Duby Du
3. Open Up Your Eyes
4. Give Me Time
5. Hooker Thing
6. Sad Sad City
7. Truckin’ Little Woman
8. Sue’s Boogaloo
9. Cry for Me
10. Live Together
11. Without a Warning
12. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
13. Annie’s Driftin’ Heart

Disk has a couple of small surface scuffs but tested and plays well.

Combine and save postage.

All Disks tested.

Two disks
NZ $2. New Zealand postage.
NZ $4. Worldwide postage.


Shipping & Payment Details

NZ postage $2. International p&p $4 International postage does not include plastic jewel case but does include all original disks and cover liners.

Buyer pays for shipping expenses

Seller ships internationally