Patti Smith Gung Ho

Patti Smith, Gung Ho. 2000 album CD


In stock


Patti Smith, Gung Ho. 2000 album CD

1. One Voice
2. Lo And Beholden
3. Boy Cried Wolf
4. Persuasion
5. Gone Pie
6. China Bird
7. Glitter In Their Eyes
8. Strange Messengers
9. Grateful
10. Upright Come
11. New Party
12. Libbie’s Song
13. Gung Ho

Very good condition. Disk is tested and plays well.

NZ $2. New Zealand postage.
NZ $4. Worldwide postage.



Shipping & Payment Details

International p&p includes safe cardboard packaging, original cd and all liners but no plastic jewel case. New Zealanders get safe packaging and everything included. We guarantee the disk will arrive safely but sometimes the jewel case (especially the front cover corner tabs) will not survive the trip. It usually makes it but we cannot guarantee it. Brand new plastic jewel cases can be bought in bulk at the warehouse and most music shops.