Guy Sebastian, Just as I am. CD.


In stock


Guy Sebastian, Just as I am. His first CD after winning the first Aussie idol.

Long before the X Factor this is the first Australian idol’s first album.

1. Angels Brought Me Here
2. So I
3. Can You Stand the Rain
4. No One Can Compare (To You)
5. All I Need Is You
6. What a Wonderful World
7. My Beautiful Friend
8. Something Don’t Feel Right
9. When Doves Cry
10. Just as I Am
11. 3 Words
12. I 4 U

Go the Fro.

CD in excellent condition.

Combine and save postage.

All Disks tested.

Two disks
NZ $2. New Zealand postage.
NZ $4. Worldwide postage.


Shipping & Payment Details

NZ postage $2. International p&p $4 International postage does not include plastic jewel case but does include all original disks and cover liners.

Buyer pays for shipping expenses

Seller ships internationally